can I go shopping in your closet/who cuts your hair?

Tim Gun says every woman should have a trench coat and never, under any circumstances, wear Uggs or Crocs.

Who do I look to? What are the pieces that I absolutely love? Here’s a few:

My london scarf, Banana trench, J. Crew matchstick jeans, long charm necklaces, Gap 3/4 jersey blazer, stripped tops, yoga pants

People I greatly admire, even if I can’t pull off everything they can

Kate Hudson

This is one of the most beautiful dresses ever. Kate is a polished hippie, able to bounce between high fashion and a white t-shirt. She is unafraid to take risks and always makes original choices. Plus, her hair is always perfect.

 

Audrey Tautou

I wish I could pull this haircut off.

Grace Kelly

A princess. they’re even making her into a Barbie Doll. Enough said.

About penultimatist

Columbia Heights living, yoga practicing, avid reading, arts loving, nonprofit working, soccer playing semi-yupster
This entry was posted in Live, Wear and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

